A new approach for 2012

Welcome to “This Week in Business” a blog authored by @adrianreeve with occasional contributions from guest authors.

The focus is business, specifically those issues that are likely to be important to business owners/entrepreneurs or leaders of small and medium sized businesses (SMEs) as well as start-ups or early stage businesses.

The objective is to provide commentary, insight, a fresh perspective and the opportunity to dip into the knowledge base that exists in our increasingly connected world.

I hope you will find it interesting, informative, thought provoking, valuable and even motivating and that you will contribute with constructive feedback, lively and positive discussion and ideas. The “secret sauce” strap line is not meant to be presumptuous, but I hope that from time to time the reader will be inspired to action as a result of what he or she has read.

For my part I know that I will learn much through the process. I most definitely do NOT have all the answers but I hope that after 30+ years of business experience as shareholder, CEO, consultant, NED, mentor and investor I know many of the important questions!

Please join me on the journey if you are now, or aspire to be, a business owner or leader and let’s explore how to do business better, together.

@adrianreeve

About This Week in Business

I'm CEO @YesGrowth a leading AltFin company which provides syndicated, short term working capital to UK businesses in any sector. Connect with me on LinkedIn or Google+ and follow me on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Entrepreneurs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

